parentingThe Parenting Children Course is starting in June, please confirm your place by contacting the Church Office.

There will be two ways to do the course this year.

The first is that you can come during the day and bring the kids. This course will be led by Sophie Moulson in the Upper Room within St. Paul’s Church.

A 5-week Monday morning course, 10:30am – 12:00pm – bring whatever you need for the children e.g snacks, favourite toy or activity! (We will have toys set up also)
Monday 13th June
Monday 20th June
Monday 27th June
Monday 4th July
Monday 11th July

The second course will be run in a Home/Growth Group style format, hosted and led by Steve and Sarah Ogborn on Wednesday evenings, 7:30pm – 9:30pm.
Wednesday 8th June
Wednesday 15th June
Wednesday 22nd June
Wednesday 29th June
Wednesday 6th July

If you would like further information regarding the course please do not hesitate to Contact Sophie.

Topics covered include:

  • Building strong foundations
  • Meeting our Children’s Needs
  • Setting boundaries
  • Teaching Healthy Relationships
  • Our Long Term Aim (as parents!)

More about The Parenting Children Course

The Parenting Children Course from Relationship Central on Vimeo.