Meet The Team

DSC03840 (1).jpg

Paul Brooks

Minister

minister@stpaulsjersey.org

Paul is passionate about family, enjoys reading, teaching, spending his day off on his allotment and chocolatey chocolate biscuits.

DSC03794.jpg

Dianne Maguire

Pastoral Worker

dianne@stpaulsjersey.org

DSC03800.jpg

Neil Gallaher

Childrens and Family Worker

neil@stpaulsjersey.org

DSC03776.jpg

Esther Le Ruez

Media and Assistant Youth minister

esther@stpaulsjersey.org

PXL_20220118_143932840.PORTRAIT.jpg

Bethany Gunton

Church Intern

 

PXL_20220118_143932840.PORTRAIT.jpg

Mary Aliga

Church Administrator

church@stpaulsjersey.org
 

PXL_20220124_142800298.PORTRAIT.jpg

Peter Jouanny

Youth and Young adults minister

peterj@stpaulsjersey.org
 

Leadership

martyn weeks.jpg

Martyn Weeks

Church Warden

john de gruchy.jpg

John De Gruchy

Deputy Church Warden

steve wilderspin.jpg

Steve Wilderspin

Deputy Church Warden

ian le marquand.jpg

Ian Le Marquand

Lay Reader

nicola speck.jpg

Nicola Speck

Lay Reader

ray speck.jpg

Rev Ray Speck

zena vibert.jpg

Zena Vibert

Church Cleaner

simon spottiswoode.jpg

Simon Spottiswoode

Mission Support Chairman

julie brown.jpg

Julie Brown

Honorary Church Treasurer

eileen le ruez.jpg

Eileen Le Ruez

Head of Church Growth

heather morton.jpg

Heather Morton

Head of Discipleship Ministry